myBDC

Sports Carnival Dates

Event Location Date
Secondary Swimming
Coffs Harbour Pool
Monday 8 February 2021
Primary Swimming
Coffs Harbour Pool
Tuesday 9 February 2021
NCIS Swimming
Alstonville Pool
Wednesday 24 February 2021
Port Macquarie Futsal
Port Macquarie
TBA
Netball Schools Cup
Coffs Harbour
TBA
Bill Turner Cup
Toormina
TBA
NSWCIS Primary Swimming
Homebush
TBA
NCIS Secondary Basketball
Coffs Harbour
TBA
NCIS Surfing
Sawtell
TBA
Secondary Cross Country
BDC
Tuesday 30 March Periods 1-4
Primary Cross Country
BDC
Tuesday 30 March Periods 5-6
NCIS Secondary Football
Armidale
TBA
NCIS Cross Country
Lennox Head
TBA
Primary Athletics
BDC
Friday 4 June 2021
Secondary Athletics
CEX Stadium Coffs Harbour
Tuesday 8 June 2021
New Zealand Primary Sport Tour
Wellington NZ
TBA
NCIS Athletics
CEX Stadium Coffs Harbour
Wednesday 28 July 2021
NCIS Primary Netball
Tweed Heads
Cancelled for 2020
NCIS Tennis
Grafton
Tuesday 20 October 2020
NCIS Volleyball
Coffs Harbour
Wednesday 28 October 2020
NCIS Primary Basketball
BDC
Tuesday 10 November 2020
East Coast Futsal
Port Macquarie
Tuesday 17 - Friday 20 November 2020
Junior Primary Swimming
Sawtell Pool
Wednesday 25 November 2020