Sport

Sport Wednesday, 07 Dec 2022

Sport Update Week 9 Term 4

Farewell but not Goodbye! As this is my last ever newsletter for Bishop Druitt College...

Read More
Sport Wednesday, 16 Nov 2022

Sport and Outdoor Education Term...

Basketball NCIS Primary The girls played tremendously. We drew one game and won the next...

Read More
Sport Thursday, 03 Nov 2022

Student athletes awarded and ongoing...

2022 has been an outstanding year in representative sport for BDC. On Wednesday 26 October...

Read More
Sport Wednesday, 02 Nov 2022

Sport Update Term 4 Week 4

Sport Nomination Guidelines It is great to have so much sport back on our calendars...

Read More
Sport Thursday, 15 Sep 2022

2022 Term 3 Week ...

PRINCIPAL'S UPDATE  Principal's Update 2022 Term 3 Week 9Round Square International Conference 2022 Twilight Fete &...

Read More
Sport Wednesday, 14 Sep 2022

Sport Update Term 3 Week 9

General Sport Sport Nomination Guidelines It is great to have so much sport back on...

Read More
Sport Tuesday, 06 Sep 2022

High Performing students from BDC...

32 BDC students from Years 8 to 10 underwent a High Performance Training program over...

Read More
Sport Tuesday, 23 Aug 2022

Sport Update Term 3 Week 6

Sport - General BDC Secondary Athletics Age Champions and Runners Up Congratulations to: 12 yrs...

Read More
Sport Wednesday, 03 Aug 2022

Sport Update Term 3 Week 3

GENERAL For anything information regarding Barracuda club sports please email info@bdcbarracudas.com.au or call Nat Titcume...

Read More