Sport and Outdoor Education update - 2021 Term 3 Week 10

Thursday, 16 Sep 2021

GENERAL

If there is a chance NCIS, NSWCIS and All schools/NSWPSSA sport pathways will be played in Term 4 I will put a notification in Schoolbox. 

Outside of BDC Sport Achievements

Please email a short report and photos to bhilton@bdc.nsw.edu.au with any outside of BDC sporting achievements for inclusion in the newsletter.

Upcoming Events 

(fingers crossed we get some sport in next term)

Year 2 & Year 4 Swimming
Swimming
Secondary League Tag
Wednesday 10 November - Coffs Harbour
Year 6 Proficiency Swim
Friday 12 November - Coffs Harbour
Year 6 Surf Safety
Monday 15 and Thursday 18 November - Sawtell Beach
Anglican Schools Sport
Wednesday 17 and Thursday 18 November - Coffs Harbour
Junior Primary Swimming Carnival
Wednesday 17 November (900am - 1200pm) - Sawtell Pool
Outdoor Education 

2021 Camp Dates 

Year 3 Camp
Friday 15 October - Yarahapinni - Postponed
Year 11 Camp
Day trips TBC
Year 9 Camp
Pindari Adventures - Postponed to February 2022
Year 6 RoP Camp
Thursday 14 - Friday 15 October - BDC
Year 4 RoP Camp
Friday 22 - Saturday 23 October - BDC
Year 2 Camp
Friday 29 October - BDC

2022 Camp Dates 

Year 7 Camp
Monday 14 - Thursday 17 February - Tea Gardens
Year 9 Camp (2021)
Monday 21 - Thursday 24 February - Pindari Adventures

Beth Hilton 
Sport and Outdoor Education Coordinator K-12 
0417859252 or 66515644 ext 295