Chaplain's Chat

Chaplain's Chat Tuesday, 13 Feb 2024

Chaplain's Chat

Hello everyone, and welcome to 2024 at Bishop Druitt college! I am excited and honoured...

Read More
Chaplain's Chat Thursday, 16 Nov 2023

Chaplain's Chat - Christmas Hamper...

Last week was the first time rain fell in a significant amount since early autumn...

Read More
Chaplain's Chat Wednesday, 01 Nov 2023

Chaplain's Chat Term 4 Week...

The beloved Chapel of St Francis and St Clare has been redesigned, renovated and reopened.It...

Read More
Chaplain's Chat Wednesday, 18 Oct 2023

A magnificent Chapel unveiled to...

At Bishop Druitt College (BDC), history was made on Tuesday, October 17, 2023, as we...

Read More
Chaplain's Chat Wednesday, 13 Sept 2023

Chaplain's Chat Term 3 Week...

Hi everyone, Rev Lisa here, writing my very first ‘Chaplain’s Chat’. Thank you so much...

Read More
Chaplain's Chat Wednesday, 23 Aug 2023

Chaplain's Chat Term 3 Week...

We warmly welcome The Reverend Lisa Williamson to BDC in the role of Chaplain. Rev...

Read More
Chaplain's Chat Thursday, 03 Aug 2023

Chaplain's Chat Term 3 Week...

In some parts of the Anglican Church, we celebrate the Feast of the Transfiguration -...

Read More
Chaplain's Chat Tuesday, 20 June 2023

Chaplain's Chat Term 2 Week...

Every year at the end of Term 2 on Foundation Day we celebrate and remember...

Read More
Chaplain's Chat Tuesday, 30 May 2023

Chaplain's Chat Term 2 Week...

CelebrateAll around the world, the church celebrates the feast of Penteocst on May 28th. In...

Read More